The View From Here

Yesterday was a very long day.  My husband and I got up nice and early and headed out to the Long Beach convention center.  The Eukanuba National Dog Show was in town and our bulldog breeder, Shane, was singing the national anthem.  He invited us to see the show and even gave us tickets to see the finals!  Of course, halfway up to the convention center, I realized that I had left my camera battery in the charger.  So I had to make do with my iPhone and Hipstamatic app for my photo of the day. Today’s theme was The View From Here.  The dog show was a perfect place for this photo, because really, the dog show is all about friends new and old, good will and of course puppy love!  I thought the best view I could share with you all was the ring at the finals.  So please, enjoy the view from here.

This entry was posted in Picture the Holidays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

