Got Gifts?

Oh my goodness! I just realized I didn’t blog yesterday’s photo!  I am failing you all!  In my defense, I had finals.  My brain hated me this week and I think it is still recuperating. 

Yesterdays topic was Got Gifts.  Do I “got gifts”?  Sort of.  I have the stuff I am sending off to the other side of the country together and stocking stuffers for my husband (it’s our first married Christmas).  But other than that, nothing.  So when I was challenged to take a photo to be used as a gift tags it really got me thinking.  I chose to use Larry, Moe and Curly as my subjects.  For those of you who don’t know me as well, these three guys make an appearance every year at Christmas and always make me laugh (this is how they got their names).  I thought I would share their funny faces with you all this year!

This entry was posted in Picture the Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

