Season of Lights

As a reward for all my hard work this week on my finals, I decided a trip to Disneyland was in order.  My husband and I are annual passholders and giant kids at heart.  As we have already established, I love all things Christmas, and there is something magical about the park at Christmas time.  The lights, the smells, they even make fresh candy canes. The perfect place for any Picture the Holiday assignment. 

Today I was to supposed to try out bokeh again.  A quick refresher on bokeh, it is the aesthetic quality of the blur.  It is great this time of year with all of the lights everywhere.  What better place to capture the magic of the season than at the Happiest Place on Earth? Here is my first image, the tree in Toontown. And yes, I said first.  Today as an extra bonus, I have included a second photo.  I can only hope it will make up for me not posting yesterday’s photo sooner!

Toontown Christmas Tree Partners and Castle

 

This entry was posted in Picture the Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

