Warm Glow

Boy am I tired! Today’s super secret project really wore me out!  Actually, today is the kick off to the next hectic week.  Today, Super Secret project, tonight Christmas party at a friends house. Tomorrow, Super Secret project, tomorrow night family holiday dinner with the in-laws. Monday and Tuesday are my days to finish shopping and wrapping. Wednesday is birthday dinner with my parents. Thursday and Friday are whatever my husband has planned for my birthday (officially it is Friday) and Saturday is Christmas.  We drive all over Orange County every year to spend time with each family. My husband and I in the morning, then the in laws, then my parents and then my cousins…whew! I am tired just thinking about it. Oh yeah!And I refuse to give up on my challenge to take a photo a day.  So without further ado, todays photo : Warm Glow

This entry was posted in Picture the Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

