Intended for Everyday Use

For the next few days, my posts will be brief, I am preparing to head to Long Beach for the TNNA convention.  My mom is a needlepoint designer and this is the BIG show of the year and lucky lucky me, I will be there helping her man her booth. I am actually looking forward to see the types of fibers that will be there, I am sure I can ge some beautiful photographs.

Now back to our regularly scheduled program.

There are things that we use every day that we just would not survive without. For me, it is my trusty teapot and cup and saucer.  I use both twice a day, filled with coffee in the morning and Sleepytime tea in the evening.  And to think, the sales person at Pottery Barn actually tried to convince me that we wouldn’t use the saucers or the teapot.  What can’t you live without?

This entry was posted in Picture the Winter, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

